Spellchek

"If a word in the dictionary were misspelled,how would we know?"-Stephen Wright

Luck or skill?

Posted by 5etester on December 5, 2012

My wife just had over $2,600 in repairs done on her car because a guy coming from the opposite direction hit a trash can lying in the road into her car. So please explain to me why she can’t have luck like this guy.

3 Responses to “Luck or skill?”

  1. Wow… That was close…

  2. John Carey said

    I would have crapped myself…

  3. LD Jackson said

    My heart was racing just watching the video. I can’t imagine sitting in the car, watching that truck heading in my direction. WOW!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

